KONTAKT

SUPPORT Biuro Rachunkowe Sp. z o.o.

Osiedle Szafirowe 2/o

62-002 Suchy Las / Poznań

Kontakt

SUPPORT Biuro Rachunkowe Sp. z o.o.

Osiedle Szafirowe 2/o

62-002 Suchy Las / Poznań

Adriana Stankiewicz

Adriana Stankiewicz

Prezes zarządu
Tel: (+48) 61 652 29 10 wew. 12
Tel: (+48) 600 829 049
mail: adriana.stankiewicz@supportme.pl

Konrad Stankiewicz

Konrad Stankiewicz

Członek zarządu
Tel: (+48) 61 652 29 10 wew. 12
Tel: (+48) 602 447 818
mail: konrad.stankiewicz@supportme.pl

Izabela Pawlak

Specjalista ds. kadr i płac
Tel: (+48) 61 652 29 10 wew. 26
Tel: (+48) 606 370 983
izabela.pawlak@supportme.pl

Marlena Cieślowska

Księgowa
Tel. (+48) 61 652 29 10 wew. 15
Tel: (+48) 606 370 983
marlena.cieslowska@supportme.pl

Monika Wierzbicka

Księgowa
Tel. (+48) 61 652 29 10 wew. 16
Tel: (+48) 606 370 983
monika.wierzbicka@supportme.pl

Anna Szymanek

Księgowa
Tel. (+48) 61 652 29 10 wew. 20
Tel: (+48) 606 370 983
anna.szymanek@supportme.pl

Marlena Mantaj

Księgowa
Tel. (+48) 61 652 29 10 wew. 11
Tel: (+48) 606 370 983
marlena.mantaj@supportme.pl

Agnieszka Jankowicz

Księgowa
Tel. (+48) 61 652 29 10 wew. 18
Tel: (+48) 606 370 983
agnieszka.jankowicz@supportme.pl

Magdalena Filip

Księgowa
Tel: (+48) 61 652 29 10 wew. 23
Tel: (+48) 606 370 983
magdalena.filip@supportme.pl

Roksana Pragacz

Księgowa
Tel. (+48) 61 652 29 10 wew. 21
Tel: (+48) 606 370 983
roksana.pragacz@supportme.pl

Paweł Lorenc

Księgowy
Tel. (+48) 61 652 29 10 wew. 19
Tel: (+48) 606 370 983
pawel.lorenc@supportme.pl

Agnieszka Ancuta

Księgowa
Tel. (+48) 61 652 29 10 wew. 10
Tel: (+48) 606 370 983
agnieszka.ancuta@supportme.pl

Agnieszka Kujawa

Asystentka ds. księgowości
Tel. (+48) 61 652 29 10 wew. 10
Tel: (+48) 606 370 983
agnieszka.kujawa@supportme.pl

Formularz kontaktowy